avatar
Anna, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 93kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная смелая немножко сумашедшая мечтательная искреная целеустремленная романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный сильный ответственный добрый романтичный способный на подвиги интересный красивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Тоже самое что и сейчас
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выпускной закончила университет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найти в жизни правильный путь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Грубость окружающих
The last books that you read?
Идиот Достоевский , Шантарам
What are your goals now?
Карьера семья
Whom do you admire?
Артистами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Цвет волос вес и немного характер
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая немного грубая
What are your strengths ?
Умная честная интересная образованная мудрая
How do friends view you?
Немного ребёнком  
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильная дерзкая знающая себе цену добрая и уверенная в себе
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский Пушкин Сафарли
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Цезарь
What are your favourite films?
Турецкие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь танцевать
What is your dream job?
Актриса продюсер сценарист режиссёр юрист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Принц король султан
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря или океана
 
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing, collecting, cats, antiques