Liana, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First Name: Liana
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Height: up to 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like to cook homemade food for the holidays, walk in the fresh air, swim and look at the sea, draw and give my works to loved ones . I love home comfort, and sometimes communication and meeting new people. In normal Jeans I gladly wear jeans and sports clothes . Walking my dog and feeding stray dogs on weekends. I like to learn English and Italian, but without practice it is more difficult, perhaps that is why I am interested in this site, it is an opportunity to develop in this direction.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I know that no one is perfect, but I definitely can not build a relationship with a person with a complex character, touchy and selfish. . . One who feels and is sincere, attentive and caring. Love Two loving hearts is the only thing that matters in a strong and long-term relationship. . And please do not write « Hello, how are you” ; and the like, if you know what you want and are serious, let's have an open and full dialogue .
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats