avatar
Yuliya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вмію краще слухати, ніж розповідати
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Відповідальний, романтичний, сильний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила б так, як живу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Інвестиції
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
З сином
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Природність
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Готовність допомогти в реалізації мрій своєї дружини
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Багато
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Бути собою
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
#
The last books that you read?
Рей Бредбері "451 за фарингейтом"
What are your goals now?
Самореалізація
Whom do you admire?
Щасливими подружніми парами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ні
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Фальшивість
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвальковитість
What would you like to change in yourself?
Рівень самооцінки
What are your weaknesses?
Попередня відповідь
What are your strengths ?
Вірність, відданість, щирість
How do friends view you?
Запитайте в них
How do acquaintances view you?
Запитайте в них
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Єфремов
What kinds of music do you like?
Кантрі, поп, класика
What is your favourite food?
Шпагетті
What are your favourite films?
Інтуїція, Вогнетривкий
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про гусінь-мрійницю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Малювати
What is your dream job?
Художник
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чоловік з яким буде легко, захопливо, надійно
Where do you want to live?
Будинок у горах
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids