avatar
Mary, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 3%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mary
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Smart, charming, creative
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Clever, successful, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I’ll go on vacation with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest and donate
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rare with my close friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Creativity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Generosity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Started my own small business
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be honest with yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Love
The last books that you read?
Subtle art of not giving a fuck
What are your goals now?
Be happy
Whom do you admire?
Nelson Mandela
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few really good friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Stupidity, vainglory
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity, greediness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes to naive
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic
What is your favourite food?
Italian
What are your favourite films?
I origins
Tell us about your dream partner.
Clever, successful, kind
Where do you want to live?
I would like to have the opportunity to have apartments in LA, on Bali, in Shanghai, in Barcelona and in Hong Kong 
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, news/politics/events