Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Romantic, pretty and friendly girl. A little sentimental. I do not like when lie to me. I am a very active person, I like to be in nature, swim, run in the morning,dance.
In addition, I like to read books and spend the evening in a cozy atmosphere. I dream to travel. I find it very interesting to discover new countries and cultures!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a good reliable man under the age of 45 who wants to create long-term relationships leading to marriage, and who will not lie, betray and promise stars in the sky, he does not play games, but dreams of a real, wonderful family based on love and respect, will become my shoulder, friend and partner. It would be very good if he had a sense of humor, maybe a little impulsive, but with a sense of kindness and respect, and whose only problem is loneliness. Who is old enough and not afraid to take serious steps in life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Насладиться общением с любимыми людьми. Возможно позволить больше, чем сейчас....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I could dream a lot !!!! Would buy a villa on the ocean or invested.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание, мужчины! Если вы на этом сайте для развлечения. Знайте, я проверяю ваши профили и сразу блокирую мошенников. Поэтому не надо тратить моё время.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не быть ленивым, видеть везде хорошее.
The last books that you read?
Много книг читаю
What are your goals now?
I am learning English now, so I would like to speak it easily already.
Whom do you admire?
People who are from a simple or poor family have succeeded. People who lead
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be more purposeful
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, мясо, овощи, картофель
What is your dream job?
I love my job, but I would like to develop my business.
Where do you want to live?
I would really like to live in a house on the beach, sea, river or lake. My dream!
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs