Anya, 19 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First Name: Anya
Age: 19
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 18 - 82
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, вежливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поблагодарила бы всех, кто был со мной все это время, сказала бы что люблю их
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла свой бизнес, часть отдала бы родителям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Доверяю только себе самой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступила в университет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Главное - прислушиваться к собственному сердцу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, как просто люди предают друг друга
The last books that you read?
"королевская битва" Косюн Таками, "451° по фарингейту"
What are your goals now?
Получить высшее образование
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, товарищей достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоистичность, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда бываю замкнутой
What are your strengths ?
Хозяйственность, дружелюбие
How do friends view you?
Доброй и весёлой
How do acquaintances view you?
Профессионалом в сфере ресторанов
What are your favourite games?
варфейс, мк10
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"В метре друг от друга ", "виноваты звезды"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hunting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, investing, home improvement, dogs, computers, cats