Oks, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Oks
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
self-sufficient woman with charisma))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Self-sufficient, loyal, respectful, attractive, with a head))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I am positive about the next 100 years  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
will not tell you!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself, exclusively!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
fidelity, respect
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What are your goals now?
Arrange my life, make my man happy)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Treason, silence
What are your weaknesses?
i do have like any other person has
Tell us about your dream partner.
Gentle, caring, faithful
Where do you want to live?
Wherever my love is...
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids