Guni, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Guni
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 34 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
весёлая, сильная, пунктуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
серьезный, сильный и внимательный, чистоплотный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
до последнего наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость виллу а остальное бизнес вложила бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я все решаю сама так как доверяю только себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
серьезность во всем в деле и в семье
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
самостоятельность и уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
достигла своей цели
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
уверенность в себе достичь всех поставленных целей в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не доверие к людям
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж за любимого человека который будет носить на руках)))
Whom do you admire?
своим ребенком
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ревность и измены
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
сильной и упрямой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз и поп
What is your favourite food?
мясо на мангале, шашлык
What are your favourite films?
What is your dream job?
иметь собственную швейную фабрику
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любил и был рядом до старости лет
Where do you want to live?
Возле море либо загородом с чистой природой
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars, astrology