avatar
Ekaterina, 35 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность, верность, юмор.
The last books that you read?
Н. Гейман "Звездная пыль", Г. Гессе "Степной волк", В. Пелевин "Чапаев и пустота", М. Бахтин "Эстетика словесного творчества", Garde-Hansen J., Hoskins A., Reading A. (ed.). Save as… digital memories.
Whom do you admire?
M. Ходорковский, Дж. К. Роуллинг, С. Хокинг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Легкомысленность, развязность, трусость
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Позитивное мышление
How do friends view you?
Надежным другом)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your dream job?
Та, которой я занимаюсь)))
Where do you want to live?
France