avatar
Gohar, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gohar
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a simple girl with high morals and values. Very family oriented and marriage minded.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, generous, with a good sense of humor, family-oriented, loyal and faithful, hardworking and kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd die with a pure heart and soul.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd buy a house for my mother and myself. The rest I'd give to sick and hungry children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mother is my best advisor
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, kindness, respect, loyalty and sense of humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, kindness, respect, loyalty and sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Nothing much
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always be kind to yourself and to everyone. Stay humble. Help people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
That people are mean and evil
The last books that you read?
"Dorian Gray Portrait", "Hamlet"
What are your goals now?
To be happy
Whom do you admire?
There are some people..
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Liars, double-faced, chasers, irresponsible, materialistic people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Same as above
What would you like to change in yourself?
Being too kind to everyone
What are your weaknesses?
I never said I'm perfect
What are your strengths ?
Honesty, faithfulness, hardworking, true, loyalty
How do friends view you?
Cheerful, kind and with a good sense of humor
How do acquaintances view you?
Straightforward, funny
What are your favourite games?
Basketball, tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Shakespeare, Paruyr Sevak
What kinds of music do you like?
Anything that is close to my heart
What is your favourite food?
Vegetarian food
What are your favourite films?
What Dreams May Come, Good Will Hunting, Gladiator, Mrs Doubtfire, Godfather, Home Alone, Rush Hour, Analyze This
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Disney
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, listening to music, dancing
What is your dream job?
Actress in a movie
Tell us about your dream partner.
The one who shares same interests as I do
Where do you want to live?
Los Angeles, California, USA