avatar
Nadya, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нет слов! Lol
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Если бы идеал существовал в реальности, не было бы смысла называть его идеалом. А если его не существует, то зачем об этом говорить?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы только надеялась, что эти 30 дней пройдут не в условиях пандемии и карантина. )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Couda shoulda woulda

Кабы да кабы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуюсь с теми, кого люблю, но поступаю так, как считаю нужным.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, женственность, индивидуальность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, спокойствие, способность подтверждать свои слова поступками.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я получила ещё одну образование и профессию.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся! Мечтай и делай!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Всякий раз потрясает измена и предательство - это как маленькая смерть.
The last books that you read?
“The Romanovs”,
Simon Sebag
What are your goals now?
Я думаю, цели и планы - это не то, о чем нужно рассказывать слишком рано.
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто может делать превосходно то, что я ценю.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их мало, но надежные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, неверность, трусость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, неверность, лживость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Этот вопрос - манипуляция.
Он призван принизить значимость респондента и заставить признать это публично.

Я пас.
What are your weaknesses?
Мне недостает свободного времени, объема средней ягодичной и пары миллионов на счете.
Кого-то это смущает?
What are your strengths ?
В женщине должна быть тайна
: держите!
How do friends view you?
Надежной
How do acquaintances view you?
Обычно, женщины видят во мне соперницу.
С мужчинами проще - они видят меня красивой, умной и воспитанной, поэтому им достаётся моя нежность, женственность и взаимность)
What are your favourite games?
Я люблю тренажёрный зал.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Достоевский, Чехов, Маяковский;
Ремарк, Ромен Ролан,
Гюстав Флобер, Шекспир и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Предпочитаю мужской вокал без женщин на бэк-вокале.
What is your favourite food?
Окрошка, салат с тунцом и машем, морепродукты, торты.
What are your favourite films?
Их много. Нам будет, что обсудить скучными вечерами.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки, предпочитаю быль.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Решать логические задачи.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, порядочный, верный, заботливый, терпеливый.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Mystery/thriller, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, astrology