avatar
Olga, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 72.64 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот мужчина, который может и хочет украсить нашу совместную жизнь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе все необходимое , остальное раздала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, привлекают люди с опытом в мало знакомой мне сфере
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, целеустремлённость, проявления благородства, юмор
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, длинный язык
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Люблю себя такой
What is your dream job?
Косметолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Открытый, симпатичный, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Недалеко от тёплого моря
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Napping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gardening, astrology