avatar
Vera, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, кудрявая, жизнерадостная милая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, щедрый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ни в чем себе не отказывала бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом у моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь с мамой, братом и сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Научилась плавать
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не откладывать ничего на потом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита, The painted Vail, великий гэтсби
What are your goals now?
создать семью, воспитать сына
Whom do you admire?
Мэрилин Монро
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Могу долго обижаться
What are your strengths ?
Открытость
How do friends view you?
Веселая, заботливая, искренняя
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая, красивая, беззаботная
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Гоголь, Моэм
What kinds of music do you like?
Расслабляющая
What is your favourite food?
Любые морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
В джазе только девушки, красотка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязать, вышивать
What is your dream job?
Творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
Щедрый, заботливый, надёжный, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Солнечное побережье, где всегда тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Horror, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts