avatar
Lina, 35 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Странная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, уверенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в Лондон
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советусь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи как хочешь, ни кого не слушай
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди
The last books that you read?
Андре Асиман" Зови меня своим именем"
What are your goals now?
Карьера, путешествия
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть мягче
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Ум
How do friends view you?
Неординарная
How do acquaintances view you?
Интроверт
What are your favourite games?
Эрудит
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Остин, Кизи, Павич, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Сэм Смит, imagine dragons, etc
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Реальная любовь, Шерлок, Дрянь, на игле
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Психология
Where do you want to live?
В домике на берегу океана