Tamara, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Tamara
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, жизнерадостная, добрая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Привлекательный, сильный, харизматичный, с хорошим чувством юмора, добрый, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыжки с парашутом, путешествия
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на благотворительность и кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда прислушиваюсь к себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сменила место работы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верьте в себя и живите как нравится вам, а не доугим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Желязны :Хроники Амбера.
Лебскеров :Леонид обязательно умрет
Толкиен: Властилин колец
What are your goals now?
Переехать в другой город и открыть свой салон
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, инфантильность, необязательность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать мягче
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя жесткость
What are your strengths ?
Преданность, отзывчивость, честность
How do friends view you?
Доброй и позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильной и весёлой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи и фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю всё, что можно делать руками
What is your dream job?
Свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, отзывчивый и сильный мужчина который сможет защитить от всего мира
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs