Katy, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First Name: Katy
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
доверчивая, весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
преданный, страстный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
попросила бы прощения у родных и близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
деньги лишними не бывают ))))
если бы так произошло - повезла бы в кругосветный круиз свою семью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум, самоирония
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
повышение по карьерной лестнице
The last books that you read?
Дэниел Киз "Цветы для Элджернона"
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, cats