avatar
Natasha, 37 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 37
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
увереная в себе.пунктуальная.верная.порядочная.принципиальная.темперамментная.веселая.вкусно готовлю.люблю спорт.кино.музыку.танцевать.общение с друзьями
How would you describe your ideal partner?
темперементный.веселый.с целями по жизни.хочет хорошую семью.не гулящий.любит детей.обеспеченный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы для опытов по получению лекарств от онкологии....особенно для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто...я доверяю только себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
отвечать за свои слова и поступки..оставаться в первую очередь мужчиной...
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть честными и справедливыми людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство бывшего мужа....и ребенка на стороне....
What are your goals now?
успокоиться.вдохнуть полной грудью.и идти только вперед
Whom do you admire?
своей МАМОЙ!!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
НЕТ
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
честность..
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
честность.верность.увереность в себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
курю
What are your strengths ?
я увереная.я порядочная.я честная.
How do friends view you?
веселенькой хохотушкой)
How do acquaintances view you?
деловой)что выше меня только звезды)
What is your favourite food?
макароны)
What are your favourite films?
ужасы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
это моя работа
What is your dream job?
я стала той кем мечтала
Where do you want to live?
италия испания греция германия канада США
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology
My video
Description