Irina, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верность (я не прощаю предательства), надежный, спокойный, понимающий.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но самые надежные, проверенные временем
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нытьё, плаксивость
What kinds of music do you like?
Linkin Park.
По настроению слушаю всё.
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies