avatar
Yuliya, 21 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, красивая, умная, целеустремлённая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, сильный, чтобы чувствовала себя как за каменной стеной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы родителям дом и отдала бы на благотворительство
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой всегда или с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ещё не задумывалась
What are your goals now?
Хочу очень поехать за границу, так как никогда там не была
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда в глаза одно говорят а за глаза другое
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
В принципе тоже самое, и когда врут
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Для каждого они разные
What are your strengths ?
Кто захочет узнать узнает
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, 80-90
What is your favourite food?
Борщ
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, боевеки, фантастика, ужасы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку и рисовать
What is your dream job?
Владелеца ресторана
Where do you want to live?
Загородный дом