Alfiya, 33 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Alfiya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 31 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, calm and friendly person 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, generous, smart
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Gave 5 mln to people in need and 5 mln to save
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Relatives, friends
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Career growth
Whom do you admire?
Odri Hepbern
Do you have a lot of friends?
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, trance, jazz
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs