avatar
Marina, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, позитивная, жизнелюбивая, общительная и сексуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Открытый, искренний, умный, позитивный, понимающий и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в своё дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С более опытными людьми в данном конкретном вопросе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, оптимизм, обязательность и простота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, искренность, обязательность, заботливость и щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Семь раз проверь - один отрежь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Создание отношений с любящим и понимающим партнером
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми, смелыми и стремящимися к саморазвитию людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наигранность, лживость, неискренность, нечистоплотность, легкомысленность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуверенность в себе, слабоволие, замкнутость и скупость
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement