Tatyana, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я счастлива тем, что рождена женщиной.
Люблю созерцать и создавать во всем красоту. Это и красота природы, и очарование женщины, и прелесть человеческих отношений, и уют красивого дома.

Я психолог. Занимаюсь йогой.
Люблю путешествовать и мечтаю делать это с любимым мужчиной.

Я бы хотела встретить мужчину с похожими взглядами и ценностями, рядом с которым буду чувствовать себя желанной, самой красивой, любимой и просто счастливой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
А мужчина может окунуться в мой женский мир, дополнить его и почувствовать себя в нем Богом!
Самое замечательное в этом мире то, что мы можем делиться всем, что в нас есть прекрасного и тем, что нас окружает.

Хотела бы встретить мужчину, который сможет дать мне почувствовать себя желанной, любимой и защищенной. И тогда я в ответ сделаю все, чтобы он стал чувствовать себя самым лучшим мужчиной в мире!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с близкими и дорогими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оттдала б нуждающимся людям или на лечение детям
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность, доброжелательность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека и вместе жить, любить и путешествовать
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье и жадность
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, танцы, путешествия
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Other, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling
My video