Natalya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, жизнелюбивач, весёлая, серьёзная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина, сильный, умеющий любить.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все и сразу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не очень часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все крупные события у меня впереди.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть людьми и ценить жизнь и почитать родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, злость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пусть это останется загадкой
What are your weaknesses?
Их не мало
What are your strengths ?
Не без них
How do friends view you?
Об этом лучше спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же как друзья
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я не читаю сказок))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Быть здесь и сейчас
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
У меня нет идола.
Where do you want to live?
Там где всегда весна