avatar
Galina, 22 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Very kind
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, smart, who loves children and animals  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my parents and best friends
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kind, sense of humor
What are your goals now?
To get a second High education and become the best teacher for children
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have 2 best friends from childhood
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating