Ekaterina, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 46
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Whether it's a house or the stars or the desert, what makes them beautiful is invisible.
The last books that you read?
Kate Andersen Brower “First Women”, Victor Pelevin “Secret views of Fuji Mount”
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Joseph Brodsky
What kinds of music do you like?
Ludovico Einaudi, Dua Lipa, Imagine Dragons, Ben Delay, Ivan Dorn
What is your favourite food?
I like sushi and Pan Asian cuisine.
What are your favourite films?
Some Like It Hot, The Godfather, Colombo , Mona Lisa smile...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Grimms' Fairy Tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
As for my interests I am fond of painting, exhibitions, contemporary art🎨
I devote free time to meeting with my friends and family, visiting theatre, concerts.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking