Natalie, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Natalie
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful optimist)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart optimist with a good sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I went on a round-the-world trip with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity for children who have suffered from violence
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I ask for advice from people whose opinion I value
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity, mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, reliability, intelligence,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Every day of my life is a pleasant accident)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Tell the people you love about your feelings, be honest people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Realizing that God loves you and protects me
The last books that you read?
Достоевский Вечный муж
What are your goals now?
Be happy
Whom do you admire?
The People Who Did the Impossible
Do you have a lot of friends?
They are few and they are very valuable to me
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Stupidity, not sincerity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lots of words and little action
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm constantly working on my flaws
What are your weaknesses?
Not punctuality, temperability
What are your strengths ?
I quickly forget all the bad and wrongs
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Булгаков, Harper Lee, Иван Франко, Марина Цветаева, Гумилев и много других
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, r&b, onuka, dahabraha, hardkiss,
What is your favourite food?
All salted - sour and sweet
What are your favourite films?
The black swan
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read, travel, listen to the sound of the sea and the cries of seagulls with eyes closed, go when the wind blows in the back, cook food, drive fast, watch people
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm looking for a man I'm going to die from Happiness with in 100 years. Kisses of this man will be sweeter than honey, his eyes will be my universe, his smile is the meaning of my life, his voice is better than any music for me, his advice is wise, his mind is very sharp, his speech essays are always instructive and funny, In this man's warm arms I'll fall asleep every night
Where do you want to live?
Next to my beloved man