avatar
Irina, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 43
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a realist and look at the world with open eyes and without pink glasses. I really value the life of close honest, sincere people. On this site I am ONLY interested in serious relationships, in the future - the Family, for me it is very important! I want to meet a soul mate! A big request is not to bother me with men who want meetings for one or two nights, married man, etc. I also lead a healthy lifestyle, sports, swimming, healthy eating, etc. Therefore, men who are addicted to alcohol or drugs - categorically do not write to me !!! Thank you...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Конечно идеальных людей не бывает, но МОЙ мужчина которым это тот, с которым у нас будут похожие увлечения, интересы и взгляды на жизнь, тот который ценит и уважает семью, доводит все дела до конца, делает мужские поступки, Ну и щедрый   - мужчину это украшает.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, family/kids