avatar
Tatyana, 43 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 82kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 66
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я бессонная Белая Птица
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Который полюбит меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Накормила бы нуждающихся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, нечасто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой отпуск
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Пока не решила
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Над пропастью во ржи
What are your goals now?
Хочу, чтобы мой милый нашел меня...
Whom do you admire?
Софи Лорен
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, очень мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не думала об этом
What are your strengths ?
.....
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить моих друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне все равно
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Апельсины и виноград
What are your favourite films?
Раба Любви
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать
What is your dream job?
.....
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы со мной на
одной волне
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids