Katrin, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Katrin
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 136kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Any
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I often allow myself the luxury of speaking honestly with people.
I will always support my beloved in his dream.
Smiles, laughter, humor - not the last place in my life).
I like to create cosiness in my home, and I enjoy wonderful home party.
I can't get angry for a long time and I don’t like swearing at all.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet someone with classical Patriarchal values. A person with whom you can sit silently and watch a movie, a person for whom you want to cook delicious dishes every day and create comfort. With whom you can laugh without being afraid to look stupid. A man with a great love of travel. And our amazing sense of humor together will help us get through all the difficulties
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with family and loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
real estate investment
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, kindness, fidelity
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be yourself! never give up and drink more water))
Whom do you admire?
My mother
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking