avatar
Elizaveta, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
хорошая и плохая в одном лице), за любое движение, люблю животных больше чем людей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верного, с чувством юмора, щедрого
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отжигала по полной  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
листа а 4 не хватит, чтобы описать)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
чистота во всем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
знает чего хочет
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
-
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
жить и радоваться каждой мелочи
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
насколько жизнь может подавать уроки
The last books that you read?
стивен кинг
What are your goals now?
пока секрет)
Whom do you admire?
своим дедушкой и бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, важно не количество, а качество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость, аморальное поведение, вызывающих
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хвастливость, жадность, нудных, не верных
What would you like to change in yourself?
над характером нужно поработать)
What are your weaknesses?
стиснительная,
What are your strengths ?
верная
How do friends view you?
не знаю, спросите у них)
How do acquaintances view you?
до знакомых мне вообще дела нет)
What are your favourite games?
тенис, тир, футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
гоголь, стивен кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
много
What is your favourite food?
китайская, вареники с картошкой, солянка, шашлыки и тд,,,
What are your favourite films?
пираты карибского моря, брат 2
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулка на природе
What is your dream job?
интернет магазин
Tell us about your dream partner.
достойный меня)
Where do you want to live?
уютный домик и двор
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dance clubs, Board Games