avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am sincere, beautiful, honest, hardworking, loving children. I like traveling. Love to read. I like cleanliness and order. Sometimes crazy   I love the sun and smiling people! I enjoy every minute of this wonderful life!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, kind, honest, confident, hardworking, loving to travel, generous, courageous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give them to treat sick children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often with my sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity and responsiveness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Hard work, honesty and respect for women
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The best event in my life is the birth of my son
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always keep your word.
Respect your elders.
It hurts to fall, but you have to get up and move on.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My dad's death
The last books that you read?
"Sunday" - Leo Tolstoy
What are your goals now?
I have it, but all people don't have to know about it. The main thing - I aspire to it
Whom do you admire?
My sister
Do you have a lot of friends?
Real friends - 3. Simply known - yes, many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy. Lie. Gossips
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie. Anger. Slot. Pettiness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing. I am who I am
What are your weaknesses?
I like to sleep in the morning))
What are your strengths ?
All my qualities are only advantages
How do friends view you?
Real and true
What are your favourite games?
Cops and robbers)))
What kinds of music do you like?
Any. I like classical, jazz, dance music
What is your favourite food?
Meat and ice cream
What are your favourite films?
On real events. "The green mile", "Shawshank redemption", "1+1", "Hachiko"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Ugly duckling"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading and cross stitch
What is your dream job?
Performance on stage
Tell us about your dream partner.
One who will love and appreciate me and whom I will love and appreciate
Where do you want to live?
In my own big house by the sea
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling