avatar
Inna, 36 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень милая, спокойная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешанный.привлекательный.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нормально.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить в бассейн.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу познакомиться с мужчиной, который сказал мне седи дома не работай моя дорогая. Что я должен работать и зарабатывать денежки в семью...
.
Where do you want to live?
Хочу коттедж не далеко от моря или озера...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gardening, dogs, cats