avatar
Elizaveta, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мягкая и женственная леди с медицинским образованием. С чуткостью и добротой помогаю пациентам на пути к здоровью и долголетию.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
В мужчине восхищает ум, благородство и чувство юмора.
The last books that you read?
Orson Scott Card "Ender's game", Борис Акунин "Алмазная колесница"
What kinds of music do you like?
Muse
What are your favourite films?
"Inception"
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, creative writing