Lea, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Lea
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 211 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing ... or ... everything)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
All!!What I can do with $ 10m.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mind
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I appreciate the opposite sex)))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
To be a human
The last books that you read?
Les Rois maudits..
What are your goals now?
To meet you.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many friends but real one a couple.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Probably nothing.
What are your weaknesses?
My faults, my virtues.
What are your strengths ?
My faults, my virtues.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Master Cat, or Puss in Boots
Where do you want to live?
Any place where my man will be)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hunting, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, crafts, collecting, antiques