avatar
Polina, 31 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Polina
Age: 31
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Self-affirmation
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an easy, positive person. My motto: While you wake up in the mornings and can breathe - change/change/aspire to the best what it would be not necessary. Since the childhood the sport took the central place in my life therefore many govoyrat that I had no childhood. But it not so, constant trainings and collecting presented huge training of character and the sea of cheerful stories)) Now I work as the fitness trainer, I like to help girls to feel healthy and beautiful. I consider that the woman of a dozhln to look "tasty", but not thin or rolled, as I recommend to the clients. In addition I am very impressed person, I try to notice all beauty which surrounds us ezhendevno and to appreciate every moment so quickly passing life. In free time I am interested in art, I travel, I love music and good cinema.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I do not idealize people therefore I do not look for the ideal man, there is a wish for not dull, bringing pleasure relations in which there is no place to a preadtelstvo and egoism. Similar prityagiavt similar. I do not trust in fairy tales about princes and princesses. It is simple to eat people who correspond to each other levels, I want to vsrtetit such person.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling