avatar
Anzhela, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anzhela
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая на подъем. Всегда открыта к новой информации. Люблю новые места, "новых" Людей)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек который так же любит путешествовать, не в тягость выйти из зоны комфорта. Мужчина который занимается саморазвитием. .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала.... Встретилась с родителями, родственниками
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает))))))
Пустила бы в оборот)))) Вложила в бизнес однозначно!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Опрятность, стойкость, непоколебимость, инициативность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Читайте книги.не будьте такими как все.не смотрите телевизор))Не всегда мнения большинства является правильным!будь самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
До сих пор потрясает....... Красота и бесконечность природы.... Мира.
The last books that you read?
Еще в процессе чтения: Луиза Хей. Жизнь тебя любит
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые меняют жизнь кардинально, в лучшую сторону . Добиваются высот в бизнесе с нуля
Do you have a lot of friends?
Наверное нет. Много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
show off. Свинство)))))
What kinds of music do you like?
Много разных направлений
What is your favourite food?
Сушиии роллы!))
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your dream job?
Та деятельность, в которой я буду приносить пользу людям, и получать от нее удовольствие. Желательно удаленная)))))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек который умеет "разговаривать", слышать, и слушать. Мужчина с не стандартным мышлением.Любитель собак как и я))))
Where do you want to live?
Оооой я много где хочу жить)))
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, dogs