avatar
Elena, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 120kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Креативная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не как все
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего, жила бы дальше и делала, что и обычно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила бы мечты детей, чьи родители не имеют финансовых возможностей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моими таксами. Всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Трудно сказать. Никогда об этом не думала
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сказал - сделал. Проблемы - реши.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть близкого человека
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учение свет, а не учение тьма
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Родные могут быть хуже, чужих людей
The last books that you read?
Гарри Поттер на английском
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться
Whom do you admire?
Таксой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
Лишний вес
What are your strengths ?
Общительная
How do friends view you?
Веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошая девушка
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What is your favourite food?
Любая приготовленная мной
What are your favourite films?
Васаби и След
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю такс. Все свободное время я провожу с таксами
 
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids, dogs, collecting