Anastasiya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Прежде всего это верный мужчина, так как верность - это то без чего невозможны отношения, мне он представляется также добрым человеком, настроенным на семью, надежным, он не подведет в трудной ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, доброжелательность, заботливость, скромность, отсутствие зависти, мягкость характера, порядочность, умение дружить, хорошее настроение.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность, инициативность, заботливость, доброта, милосердие к слабым, умение защитить, умение прийти на помощь в трудные минуты.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следуй за своим сердцем.
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека.
Whom do you admire?
Теми кто всегда приходит на помощь, кто помогает другим людям и животным.
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 девушки
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, плохой характер и воспитание, наглость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность, неумение быть верным, безынициативность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк, кантри, блюз, джаз, рок, обожаю саксофон
What is your favourite food?
суши, рыба, салаты, домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Приключенческие, индийские
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Скандинавские. Волшебная зима.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, походы, садоводство, танцы, готовить что -нибудь вкусное, путешествия машиной и поездом, слушать музыку, прогулки на лыжах, плавание.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, верный, семейный, любящий природу, умеющий поддержать в трудную минуту.
Where do you want to live?
Недалеко от водоема или леса, люблю горы, люблю города богатые историей.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, cars, antiques