avatar
Tatyana, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
practical, sensitive, with a sense of humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
quite pragmatic person with humanistic principles, not devoid of the ability to enjoy simple everyday pleasures
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, caring, charming
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
caring, maturity, cheerful
The last books that you read?
Professional literature, The Adventure of English 500 AD to 2000: The Biography of a Language by Melvyn Bragg, Russian classical literature, Bel-Ami, Guy de Maupassant.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really
How do friends view you?
life of the party
How do acquaintances view you?
haughty
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian classical literature, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Theodore Dreiser
What is your favourite food?
bakery, meat
What are your favourite films?
European cinema
What is your dream job?
high degree of personal realization and income
Where do you want to live?
Where it is warm and lots of sun
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling