avatar
Lara, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lara
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: North America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая.нежная,отзывчивая,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
купила билет на Луну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность.ведь они же лишние)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка сухопутной черепахи
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
ничего не бойся и не о чем не жалей
The last books that you read?
Мишель Могтень Опыты
What are your goals now?
Работать и самореализовываться
Whom do you admire?
Коко Шанель
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Много пью кофе
What are your strengths ?
Я умею любить,помогать,оберегать и быть надежным человеком
How do friends view you?
Позитивная и открытая
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая и общительная
What are your favourite games?
покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Могтень,Экзюпери,Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и джаз
What is your favourite food?
Смузи
What are your favourite films?
Однажды в Америке,Полицейский по найму,Завтрак у Тиффани
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алладин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать и гулять в лесу
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,заботливый человек,который будет меня любить
Where do you want to live?
Где мой будущий муж
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, creative writing, cats