Darya, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: slender
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 23
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, investing, cats