avatar
Natalia, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 40 - 64
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a romantic positive sincere girl. I like swimming, sports, running in the morning. I keep fit. So my interests are sailing, cars, history, Economics, reading, fashion, theatre, Cycling, cooking.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet sincere feelings. A person with similar interests and views, intelligent, positive, open, understanding the sincere value of the family. The one who knows how to care and love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Probably, I would increase this amount several times and my family will be protected. Of course, there are many people who need help, and when you have the opportunity, in addition, you need to have a good heart.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I would really like to consult with a loved one, but at the moment I'm trying to protect my parents. So I consult with my friends. When I make a decision, I try to look at it from different points of view. I think I try to make the best decisions in a given situation.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity, tenderness, kindness, loyalty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
tenderness, reliability, loyalty, kindness
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
beauty of the world
How do friends view you?
romantic positive sincere
What is your favourite food?
various juices, mangoes, grapes, fish, 
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
all that is connected with the sea
Tell us about your dream partner.
purposeful, positive, gentle with family values, sincere man
 
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, cars