avatar
Olesia, 29 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesia
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 196cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 42
Height: from 175 cm
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, photography