avatar
Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллигентная. Красивая. Образованная. Умею любить и быть любимой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый мужчина, желающий семью, мечтающий о детях
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сложный вопрос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто. С мамой и папой. Они для меня авторитетные люди
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность. Умение веселиться
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость. Умение заботиться. Умение находить выходы из трудных ситуаций
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь нужно прожить счастливым!
The last books that you read?
Романы, фантастика, детективы
What are your goals now?
Работа, семья
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза, Мадонна, Рокфеллер, Кристиан Диор
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбива, умна, самодостаточна
How do friends view you?
Позитивной и доброй девушкой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Цветаева, Яхинина, Постернак
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, китайская, русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Привидение, Зеленая книга, Москва слезам не верит, Служебный роман
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Молифисента
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть кино, отдыхать на пляже
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий меня мужчина, щедрый, заботящийся
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics