avatar
Olga, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Про себя сложно говорить.Красивая,интересная,думающая.Весёлая,любящая жизнь,счастливая.Люблю домашний уют,и природу....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это ещё сложней🤣
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила и наслаждалась бы этими 30 днями.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить и быть счастливым.
The last books that you read?
"Алхимик" Коэльо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Красивая
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на ней🤣👍
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, astrology