Daria, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Daria
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I guess I should write here how feminine, kind, easy going and romantic I am or something like this. The truth is I am not.

I'm far from perfect and I don't think I'll ever be close to perfection. If you dream about meeting "Eastern European kind of woman" that is going to be your quiet housewife then go to the next profile, it's not me.

My life mostly consists of a work, rare meetings with close friends, reading books that some people will call boring, early morning walks with my dog and some geek hobbies. I know what it's like to go through a real heartbreak. So I am careful with my heart and I don't trust easily. Don't lie to me and don't try to manipulate me, I hate it. I'll just go away without letting you explain yourself.

I rarely smile and often look like I'm mentally somewhere else. My sense of humor isn't always correct and appropriate. I can be cynical and ironic. I'm also an introvert kind and need time and space for myself.

You might think now that I don't seem very friendly, right? Maybe. At least I'm honest. And when I feel safe with you, you'll see another side of my personality which is faithful, caring and sensitive.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You're such a nice guy... Oh wait, that's from new Eminem's album. I guess you should be a grown up. Responsible, not a cheater, with good sense of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spending time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll donate it to animal shelters.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Therapist, mother. Not often.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Self respect, independence, responsibility.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Self sufficiency, intelligence, sense of humor, patience.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I started to live apart from my family.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The realization of how short and fragile life is.
The last books that you read?
"Jane Eyre", "A Discovery Of Witches", "Sanity, madness and the family", "The lucifer effect. Understanding how good people turn evil", "A Corps Et à Cris: être Psychanalyste Avec Les Tout Petits" in Russian, "Mother, Madonna, Whore".
Do you have a lot of friends?
Couple of friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
The list is long lol.
What are your weaknesses?
Being moody))
What are your favourite games?
Zeus, Heroes of might and magic 3, Sims4
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock music mostly, some old school rap and good pop.
What are your favourite films?
The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, RED 1-2, Pride and Prejudice, Lethal Weapon 1-4.
What is your dream job?
Full stack web developer
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book