avatar
Marina, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, вежливая, честная, порядочная, заботливая в отношениях, в приоритете семейные ценности предпочитаю здоровый образ жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,порядочный, честный, верный, надежный, самодостаточный желательно с чувством юмора, легкий в общении, умеющий поддерживать беседу, ведёт здоровый образ жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность и на путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Пологаюсь на себя или советуюсь близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, искренность, отвественность, открытость, доброжелательность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть хорошими самодостаточными людьми, заниматься любимым делом, саморазвитием
The last books that you read?
Луиза Хей
What are your goals now?
Создать счастливую семью, купить дом на берегу моря
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, непорядочность, невоспитанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не идеальная
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, честность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Доверительно
How do acquaintances view you?
Затрудняюсь ответить , каждый видит меня по своему
What are your favourite games?
Теннис
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое 😁
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес 😁
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на свежем воздухе, смотреть фильмы, плавание , катание на коньках, общаться с друзьями
What is your dream job?
Моя работа меня устраивает
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, заботливый, порядочный человек, семьянин
Where do you want to live?
рядом с любимым человеком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Country Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, motorcycles, home improvement, crafts, cars