Elena, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Green

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , интересная , милая, амбициозная, позитивная !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , интересный , заботливый ,надёжный , добрый ,внимательный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы жильё для семьи , открыла своё дело
What are your goals now?
Сделать карьеру иметь счастливую жизнь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возможно характер
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, cats