avatar
Inga, 49 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inga
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Maybe naive, but I believe in people and real feelings. Cheerful with a sense of humor, smart, not afraid of bold and original statements. Regardless of the opinions of others. I love to cook and come up with new recipes. And also sensitive, affectionate, sexy, gentle, a little jealous and very faithful. Women often say they want love. But there are women who need love. I think and feel that the most important thing in the world is love and illusion. Without him, the world would have stopped. I am a family woman who loves family, with a certain interest in spirituality and personal growth.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Socially-quite successful, generous, friendly, attentive and sensitive partner. Without bad habits. Gentle, affectionate, romantic, sensual and loyal. There must be trust between us and no lies, no falsehood. If I feel comfortable with such a person, I don't care where I live with him. In a small village or in a big city. Where the sun is all year round or where the rain and cold. I'll be happy everywhere with my man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
The future belongs to those who believe in their dreams.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd give them to charity. To rescue stray animals. I would build a veterinary clinic and a shelter. People treat animals mercilessly. Only animals will never betray on. Unlike people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm not consulting with anyone. I make all the decisions on my own.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be careful with your thoughts - they are the beginning of deeds.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Friends are not for fun. Friends are the ones who won't leave me in my hour of need. I don't have many friends, but I do. And these are real friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
false, You can't make your heart feel something it won't.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Have no fear of perfection, you'll never reach it.
How do friends view you?
When I do good, I feel good. When I do bed, I feel bed. That is my religion. (Abraham Lincoln)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, cats, astrology