Evgeniya, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Politics
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, прямолинейная, веселая, добрая, эмоциональная, внимательная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с хорошими чувством юмора, заботливый, не жадный, самостоятельный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в Грузию и Финляндию отдохнуть хорошо напоследок)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес, и обязательно помогала бы детским домам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не храни обиду и злобу, радуйся жизни, будь добра и счастлива
The last books that you read?
Э.М. Ремарк «Искра жизни»
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких 6
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Продажность и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю вспыльчива, не переношу несправедливость... прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
Честность, доброта, верность
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, прогулки
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests